Ordered: Rin Hoshizora from Love Live!

Rin Hoshizora from Love Live! (MFC)

Rin Hoshizora from Love Live! (MFC)

Ugh, finally! After months of agonizing and waiting, Rin is finally ordered! I know I have barely posted anything about figures or nendoroids – but that will change! Honestly! I’m still working out some personal issues though I am going to work on Project Magic still (although it’s on an unannounced hiatus) and try to work on Weekly Crunch as well.

But more figure posts are on the way! As soon as I can, I’ll start posting reviews for the Sailor Moon figures I got a while ago plus some others I’ve managed to get!

Edit (April 13, 2015): She has been shipped!!

7 comments

      1. Mine is from manda. IDK they’re EMS shipping lately is slow o.o and I saw an onhand in one of our legit local shops here in Ph and I was like 😱😱😱 Since I am in a hurry to get her >_<

Leave a Cutie Mark

