Pre-ordered: Rin Hoshizora from Love Live Nendoroid

Rin Hoshizora from Love Live! (MFC)

Rin Hoshizora from Love Live! (MFC)

So, Chu decided to surprise me with an adorable gift! I was a little worried if I was even able to get her but, hey! Better late than never!

Apparently, looking at the Good Smile Company site, it looks like that all the μ’s girls are coming with this special if I had been on time to pre-order on the site:

Preorders of Nendoroid Rin Hoshizora from the GOOD SMILE ONLINE SHOP will include a Special Patterned Base as well as Small and Large Nendoroid Base Extention Parts as a bonus!

Either case, I’m glad that I managed to put it in! It doesn’t look like she’s that popular because her pre-order is still open on Ami Ami? Well, since Hanayo is also out for pre-orders, will I be able to pre-order her as well? I can’t pre-order Rin without Hanayo!

Also, I’ve decided to open contributions to you guys if you ever want your stuff posted on this blog (with proper credit, of course)!

Leave a Cutie Mark

