Nendoroid Cuties has a Facebook Page!

So lately, I was doing some thinking and I realize I want a Facebook page for this blog. After all, it’s only right since I want to connect to the community better. It’s probably best I come out of my shell (slowly and surely, of course).  And I feel that with a Facebook page, I could start connecting to people better – hopefully create a deeper connection with my readers!

If you want to check it out, not much has been posted just yet, but here’s the link (although it’s also on the side of my blog as well)! Feel free to like and pass it to your friends who have similar interests! Thank you so much for reading this!

Leave a Cutie Mark

