Support me on Patreon!

Featuring Ho-kago Tea Time!

Lately, I’ve been thinking long and hard about this blog. I really want to keep updating it but there’s a huge issue of money. I love to write and I would gladly do it for free but, as it is, I can’t do it all the time.

But this is where you guys will come in! I have set up a Patreon to help support this Nendoroid habit of mine as well as this anime habit of mine. Sadly, they aren’t cheap…

Though, if you ever feel you cannot afford to support me, you can cancel it anytime. You are under no obligation to keep supporting me; however, if you do end up supporting me, I will be eternally grateful for you and I have set up some rewards if you do decide to support me. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me and I’ll do my best to answer!

Thank you for taking the time to read this post!

If you’re looking for other people to support, please support these people as well: Lore, Guardian Enzo, & Bennett the Sage!  (Here’s a tumblr version of the post so you can reblog it if you want!)

Leave a Cutie Mark

