Ordered: Sakura Kinomoto from Cardcaptor Sakura Nendroid!

Sakura Kinomoto & Kero from Card Captor Sakura (MFC link)

Sakura Kinomoto & Kero from Card Captor Sakura (MFC link)

Finally! The wait is over! Sakura is finally ready for purchase! They actually said it on her page on My Figure Collection but honestly, I kinda didn’t believe them at first but after being delayed for about two months, it’s hard to believe a thing.

But, I did get the payment request so I don’t have to fret anymore! Of course, she’ll be shipped by SAL but… whatever hurts my wallet less. Though, I think because she’s really special this time (she is number 400 in the nendoroid line) – this nendoroid is very special!

So now, this makes me wonder – am I going to be able to get Tomoyo when she’s up? I probably would instant pre-order without thinking (again) though but let’s hope that I have a job then so I can cover my butt for whenever she comes out.

Anyway, I’m really excited. Sure, I have to pay $50 but she’s worth it.

Edit: She has been shipped on December 01, 2014!

4 comments

    1. That means she’s the 400th nendoroid to be made! ^^ Nendoroids were first made back in 2006 so, hehe, they came a long way. Of course, Good Smile Company (the company who made nendoroids) are celebrating their 400th one by releasing a very special and beloved magical girl. :3

      1. Oh wow, I thought they have made tons of nendoroids already, considering that many anime characters had been introduced. I thought there should be more than a thousand by now. I see, nendoroids must be that special, huh. XD

      2. A lot of the nendoroids are usually more popular characters from popular shows at the time – not to mention how many Miku nendoroids are out there. @_@

Leave a Cutie Mark

