Some good news & some bad news…

Let’s go with some bad news first.

The bad news is that my computer crashed a couple weeks ago. Even worse – not only is my hard drive corrupted, all my blog data, pictures (including the Sailor Moon and Miku pictures I should have posted up) as well as my images for future stuff… is behind there.

However, I do know there is a way to get it back. I just have to find a way or know someone locally who can do it. Ugh, but also, I left my really abusive job so it’s going to be very tough on me to update about figures and stuff (unless it’s another delay or once WonderFest is up). I’m trying to find a new job and/or a meas to get money. We’ll see how that fares out.

And for the good news?

Sakura Kinomoto & Kero from Card Captor Sakura (MFC link)

Sakura Kinomoto & Kero from Card Captor Sakura (MFC link)

Sakura has been delayed again. I’m seriously wondering what’s going on with her. But because her being delayed for a second time, I can try to get a better job so I could relax and pay for her (as well as pay other impulse orders, but those don’t come out until next year).

That’s really it and that’s why I randomly disappeared. I will try my best to at least finish the 30-day challenge so people can know and understand me better. In the meantime, I hope you don’t mind me reposting some other old blogs I want to share on here.

Hope everyone is well!

Leave a Cutie Mark

