30-Day Anime Challenge, is a GO!

Here we go...

Here we go…

So, I was browsing around in my Reader when I noticed that arriacross of fujinsei had announced that she’s doing the 30 day anime challenge. I’ve seen my Tumblr friends do it (in their own way) and since I’ve deleted my Twitter (well, my main one – the other one that used to be linked here is just on indefinite hiatus).

I’m not sure if I’ll be successful in completing the challenge but hopefully this will open up some doors to people, once again, getting to know me and honestly this is a guilt trip for me to start posting the some of the backlog I’ve started to build up, haha. Anyway, I’m not sure if I have any active readers on this blog anymore but if you’re out there, readers, let’s do this together!! ^^

Leave a Cutie Mark

