Ordered: Aoba Seragaki & Ren from DRAMAtical Murder!

Aoba Seragaki & Ren from DRAMAtical Murder (MFC link)

Aoba Seragaki & Ren from DRAMAtical Murder (MFC link)

Finally, I’ve ordered my Aoba & Ren nendoroid! Work gave me less hours the week (so money) before last and, plus, I was really sick too.  Not only that, I wasn’t sure about Sakura until I saw on her page that she’s been delayed a month (thank goodness for my wallet this month!).

I’m really excited because he’s seriously one of my favorite characters from the game! I even got the artbook, as I’ve mentioned before (and I’ll do a review one day one). I’m really looking forward to him! Perhaps this will finally convince me to post my review of Sailor Moon and Snow Miku. I know I haven’t done a thing regarding them, and I really should, but it’ll happen! I’m a little caught up in the midst of work drama and doing other productive things that’s not writing in this blog.

Since pre-ordering figures is going to be even slower, I should think about doing general topics or whatever, just so this blog could be a little bit more active, haha.

Anyway, I hope everyone is doing well!

Edit: He’s been shipped as of September 26th.

Leave a Cutie Mark

