Ordered: Tomoko Kuroki Nendoroid~

Tomoko Kuroki

Tomoko Kuroki (MFC link)

And finally my third and last mysterious pre order. ^^ I was really excited to see a nendoroid of Tomoko! Chu and I had watched the anime together – but he found it hilarious. For me, I found it, ahh, embarrassing!

During my high school life, I was very similar to her; although I did have some friends to talk to. But the thought patterns and behaviors are way too familiar for me. In fact, I still have a lot of her shut-in habits and feelings about friends sometimes.

I really did enjoy the anime a lot, though! I loved her reactions and fantasies, and the silly situations she would make up in her head. While she is paranoid about people, a lot of her problems reflect myself as well as a lot of other women and girls who had gone through (or are going through) a similar situation.

Tomoko, I understand you! And with her face plates being as ridiculous as they are, I really can’t wait to see what pictures I can create with them! In fact, I’m thinking about it just now… ehehehe!!!

Edit February 19, 2014: She has been shipped! Now to wait another excruciating two weeks…

One comment

Leave a Cutie Mark

